Fine Wine Friday

 
  Drink wine be Saved

It goes without saying that wine, consumed in the Cedar Gables Inns' Old English Tavern, is delicious.  But when Friday rolls around, it is Marvelous.  Come stay with us and enjoy our     
Fine Wine Friday  from 5:30pm till 7:00pm. 
We have been very fortunate to have such a demand that we've included some Thursdays.

 

Date   

 

  Winery

Friday, April 11, 2014

 

Thursday, April 17, 2014

 
Antica Winery

Friday, April 18, 2014

 
Friday, April 25, 2014
 
 
 Private Event
Thursday, May 1, 2014
 
 
Friday, May 2, 2014
 
 
Thursday, May 8, 2014
 
Friday, May 9, 2014
 
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014
 
Friday, May 16, 2014
 
Private Event
Thursday, May 22, 2014
 
Friday, May 23, 2014
 
 
Markham Vineyards
Thursday, May 29, 2014
 
Friday, May 30, 2014
 
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014
 
Friday, June 6, 2014
 
 
Thursday June 12, 2014
 
Friday, June 13, 2014
 
 
Thursday June 19, 2014
 
Friday, June 20, 2014
 
 
Thursday June 26, 2014
 
Friday, June 27, 2014
 
 

Thursday, July 3, 2014

 

Friday, July 4, 2014

 
Naked Wines

Thursday, July 10, 2014

 

Friday, July 11, 2014

 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

 

Friday, July 18, 2014

 
Aum Cellars

Thursday, July 24, 2014

 

Friday, July 25, 2014

 
Ceja Vineyards

Thursday, July 31, 2014

 

Friday, August 1, 2014

 
Goosecross Cellars
Thursday, August 7, 2014
 
 

Friday, August 8, 2013

 
Capp Heritage Winery
Thursday, August 14, 2014 
 

Friday, August 15, 2014

 
Ballentine Vineyards
Thursday, August 21, 2014
 

Friday, August 22, 2014

 
Del Dotto Vineyards
Thursday, August 28, 2014
 
 

Friday, August 29, 2014

 
Markham Vineyards
Thursday, September 4, 2014
 

Friday, September 5, 2014

 
Somerston Wine Company
Thursday, September 11, 2014
 
 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
Capp Heritage Winery
Thursday, September 18, 2014
 
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
Private Event
Thursday, September 25, 2014
 
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
Waterstone Winery
Thursday, October 2, 2014
 
 

Friday, October 3, 2014

 
Thursday, October 9, 2014
 
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Thursday, October 16, 2014
 
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Del Dotto Vineyards
Thursday, October 23, 2014
 
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 
 
Friday, October 31, 2014
 
 
Thursday , November 6, 2014
 
 

Friday, November 7, 2014

 

Thursday , November 13, 2014 
 
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
Capp Heritage Winery
Thursday , November 20, 2014 
 
 

Friday, November 21, 2014