Fine Wine Friday

 
  Drink wine be Saved

It goes without saying that wine, consumed in the Cedar Gables Inns' Old English Tavern, is delicious.  But when Friday rolls around, it is Marvelous.  Come stay with us and enjoy our     
Fine Wine Friday  from 5:30pm till 7:00pm. 
We have been very fortunate to have such a demand that we've included some Thursdays.

 

Date   

 

  Winery

Friday, May 22, 2015
 
 
Friday, May 29, 2015
 
Bottle Rock
Friday, June 5, 2015
 
 
Friday, June 12, 2015
 
 
Friday, June 19, 2015
 
 
Honig
Friday, June 26, 2015
 
 

Friday, July 3, 2015

 
McKenzie Mueller

Friday, July 10, 2015

 

Friday, July 17, 2015

 
Chateau Lane

Friday, July 24, 2015

 
Beau Vigne

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
Capp Heritage

Friday, August 7, 2015

 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
Beau Vigne

Friday, August 23, 2015

 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
Capp Heritage

Friday, September 4, 2015

 
Chateau Lane

Friday, September 11, 2015

 

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
Beau Vigne

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
Capp Heritage

Friday, October 2, 2015

 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Friday, October 30, 2015
 
Capp Heritage

Friday, November 6, 2015

 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 

Friday, November 20, 2015